The Scoop: RGV Family Fun in April

0

April means that spring is here, and we know that you’re looking for some family events where you can make some awesome memories. We’ve got a great round-up of family-friendly outings from Pharr to Mission to Harlingen, and beyond!

April - The Scoop - RGV Family Fun - Square 2019

Grab some peeps — the sugary ones and the sweet little ones you call your own — and let’s have some Family Fun in the RGV!!

Use the hashtag #rgvfamilyfun or tag us @rgvmomsblog on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram!

If we’ve missed any area events, please feel free to add them to our Community Calendar!

Weekday Events: Mon., Apr. 1 – Thurs., Apr. 4

There are no upcoming events at this time.

 

Weekend Events: Fri., Apr. 5 – Sun., Apr. 7

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Weekday Events: Mon., Apr. 8 – Thurs., Apr. 11

There are no upcoming events at this time.

 

Weekend Events: Fri., Apr. 12 – Sun., Apr. 14

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Weekday Events: Mon., Apr. 15 – Thurs., Apr. 18

There are no upcoming events at this time.

 

Weekend Events: Fri., Apr. 19 – Sun., Apr. 21

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Weekday Events: Mon., Apr. 22 – Thurs., Apr. 25

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Weekend Events: Fri., Apr. 26 – Sun., Apr. 28

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Weekday Events: Mon., Apr. 29 – Tues., Apr. 30

There are no upcoming events at this time.

2019 RGMB Easter Guide Coming Soon!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here