The Scoop: RGV Family Fun in January

0

The new year brings new opportunities for bonding and togetherness, and we’ve got the scoop on RGV Family Fun in January! This events guide is full of great family events and outings taking places all across the Rio Grande Valley. 

Our community calendar is a free resource for the RGV and below you can scroll through the many family-friendly events in the area this month. Have something to add to the calendar? Please do! 

January - The Scoop - RGV Family Fun - 2019

Weekend Events: Friday, Jan. 11 – Sunday, Jan. 13

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Weekday Events: Monday, Jan. 14 – Thursday, Jan. 17

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Weekend Events: Friday, Jan. 18 – Sunday, Jan. 20

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Weekday Events: Monday, Jan. 21 – Thursday, Jan. 24

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Weekend Events: Friday, Jan. 25 – Sunday, Jan. 27

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Weekday Events: Monday, Jan. 28 – Thursday, Feb. 1

There are no upcoming events at this time.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here